Created: Sep 28 2015 | Updated: Aug 24 2018
This will reset your wireless audio device to factory settings and clear the network configuration. After a reset has been performed, there is no way to recover the previous user configured settings.
Bravado, Forte, and Unison
Cadence and Verse
Motion Vision X